ARYA Pro

  • What is Trading 2.0?
    Trading 2.0 simply means combining the best of the human and tech worlds to get the best results on the financial markets. This puts next-gen traders in the driver’s seat of a technological solution, where they are assisted in everything they do by a machine that adds real value (execution speed, processing power, impartiality, automation of time-consuming tasks, etc.)
  • Is this solution available to beginners?
    Yes. Designed to allow anyone to get started in trading easily, the ARYA Trading solution simplifies what traders do, so that their “work” is limited to determining their risk profile, then selecting an upward or downward direction for the asset of their choice. With the emphasis on education through ARYA Trading course offerings, the experience of trading specialists, and the support community, even beginners can move forward securely and at their own pace.
  • What is the minimum investment required to use the solution?
    A minimum of €1,000 is recommended to start real trading. Of course, the greater your financial capital, the more refined your risk management and the better your performance. Determining the amount you wish to deposit into your trading account is a personal decision. Some of our customers start with several thousand euro, while others prefer to deposit several hundred thousand to maximize performance. You can also start with a demo account, which allows you to trade in real market conditions but with virtual capital, to get a better understanding of how the ARYA Trading solution works.
  • How do you protect capital?
    In risk management, humans are sometimes victims of their own emotional and cognitive bias. To protect your capital and your gains, ARYA makes sure to block your losses according to preset parameters and levels. The size of each of your positions is calculated automatically based on market conditions and the parameters that you set. You don’t even have to be there! And if you happened to be unlucky enough to exceed the loss limits that you set, the ARYA assistant will suspend your trading until the next day. This makes it physically impossible for you to burn your ARYA Trading account.
  • How much time do I need to trade with ARYA Trading?
    Designed specifically so that users could make the most money in the smallest amount of time, the ARYA Trading solution lets you delegate control, either totally or partially, to the ARYA assistant so that you can spend your day far from your screen. A few minutes a day is all you need to launch your operations before going about your business, whether that’s your day job, other income-generating activities, or just spending more of your free time with your loved ones.
  • Will I be able to access my money anytime?
    Yes. Trading offers one huge advantage over many other investments (real estate, equities, artwork, etc.): it delivers short-term results without monopolizing your capital for more than a day. Only your broker’s processing times can delay the transfer of your money by a few hours, or a few days at most (you can check this very easily when you open your account).
  • What types of entry orders are possible?
    The ARYA Trading software included in the ARYA Pro package offers you 3 execution modes: - “Market execution” mode, to enter a position with one click, buy to profit from rising prices or sell to capitalize on falling prices of negotiable financial assets; - “Limit order” mode to set the price level at which you want to enter a position; your order will be automatically executed as soon as the market hits that level; - “Automated” mode to trust the ARYA Trading assistant and allow it to determine the best entry point based on market conditions and statistics.
  • Can I do fully automated trades with ARYA Trading?
    Yes. You can delegate all of your tasks and decisions to the ARYA Trading assistant, and it will rely on market history and statistical rules to find the best position entry and exit points. Your assistant will also be responsible for automatically determining the size of your positions based on your preset risk parameters.
  • What are negotiable financial assets?
    ARYA Trading allows you to buy and sell financial products (CFD) that reproduce variations of a large number of financial assets: stocks, market indices, currencies (FOREX), commodities, cryptocurrencies, etc.
  • Which brokers are compatible with ARYA Trading?
    You can use any broker you like, but we recommend you choose from a list of our partner brokers, which we have strictly vetted for quality, liquidity and order execution. All of our partners are 100% compatible with the ARYA Trading solution and the Traders League.
  • Which brokers are compatible with ARYA Trading?
    You can use any broker you like, but we recommend you choose from a list of our partner brokers, which we have strictly vetted for quality, liquidity and order execution. All of our partners are 100% compatible with the ARYA Trading solution and the Traders League.
  • How does the training program work?
    ARYA Trading is designed to make the most of your time. Our training courses are no different. You can access these 100% online courses in your customer area immediately after your purchase. In the courses, our team of instructors (including ARYA founders and our top traders) explain how to install and use ARYA through videos and simple procedures. Depending on your trading level, you can go directly to the advanced training courses. And, by the time you have gotten to know your new assistant, we will have a printable digital guide ready for you. This guide lists all of ARYA’s features and scenarios to help you make decisions so that you can be operational in only a few minutes.
  • What are Trading LIVE programs?
    As the name suggests, Trading LIVE programs are 100% live programs all about trading. Each week you can bring your questions to our trading analysts during these programs.
  • What is the #WeLoveARYA community?
    #WeLoveARYA is a community available to all ARYA Trading ecosystem users. It is a space for you to talk to other next-gen traders and learn from the experience of our trading specialists in order to make faster progress and continuously improve your performance.
  • What is the Traders League?
    The Traders League is the largest Trading 2.0 competition that exists. It rewards the best ARYA Trading users by entrusting them with up to €1 million in capital, and giving them up to 30% of the gains they produce.
  • Why ARYA?
    ARYA is an exceptional trading assistant that secures your trading, optimizes your profits and saves you time: 1) ARYA protects your capital Reduce your emotions. ARYA includes a number of risk management features, including: Daily stop loss, maximum loss, earnings goals, exposure calculations, entry and exit point optimization, etc. ARYA makes trading simpler by optimizing as much as possible, while allowing the trader to pre-configure custom scenarios. 2) Save time and money Automate your trading - become a next-gen trader! Optimize your time/money ratio. ARYA monitors the market in real time, so you don’t have to! Give your instructions and your exceptional trading assistant will enter a position, manage your trades, and optimize your profits in real time in response to market conditions.
  • What are my chances of success with ARYA?
    ARYA turns the statistics on their head: 70.2% of ARYA traders make a profit 76.1% of our users have never traded before 90.8% recommend ARYA to their families and friends Results from a study done in June 2019
  • How does the “Market execution” position entry work?
    Market execution mode lets you enter at the market price at the time you click the “BUY” or “SELL” button. Then, once the trade has been closed, ARYA will not reenter a position. Also bear in mind that the entry price may vary based on the spread applied by the broker.
  • How do I display the spread (ask line)?
    To display the red ask line that shows the spread, right click on the chart, click on “Properties,” then “Common” and check “Show ask line.”
  • How do I add an indicator to the chart?
    Drag the indicator you want into the “Navigator” window directly onto the chart of the asset of your choice.
  • How do I check that my MT4 account has been linked to ARYA?
    Check that the connection in the lower right corner is active and that no “Invalid Account” or “ConnectionError” message appears. Check that the smiley face in the top right corner of the chart displays a smile. Launch ARYA on the asset of your choice, check that the red box is still there on the chart and that your SL and TP lines are displayed.
  • How can I look at different time frames for an asset with a trade in progress?
    If you want to view other time frames while you already have a trade in progress on an asset, open another tab for the asset. Go to Market Watch, right click on the asset and select “Open chart window.”
  • How can I trade more than one asset at the same time?
    In Market Watch, right click on the asset of your choice, then select “Open chart window.” You can open as many assets as you want, or multiple tabs of the same asset, by repeating these steps.
  • How do I enter a signal on ARYA with ARYA Signals?
    For Price signals, enter your take profit, stop loss and breakeven in ARYA Trade Manager. You can also enter different take profits in Take Profit 1, 2 and 3, just make sure that the sum of Weights 1, 2 and 3 equals 100%. If you only want to choose two take profits, take care to change the weights so that the sum of both weights equals 100%. Price signals are entered by executing at the market price at the time you click “BUY” or “SELL.” For Templates signals, enter the items from the templates provided in ARYA Signals into ARYA Pro. You can recopy them or tailor them to your trading style. Choose automated entry mode; ARYA will enter a position at the price you indicate.
  • How can I prevent ARYA from reentering a position once a trade is closed?
    If you want to execute a trade and you don’t want ARYA to enter into position again once you’ve closed the trade, set “Consecutive win” to 1 and “Consecutive loss” to 1. As soon as ARYA reaches this scenario, it will stop trading.
  • How can I trade micro-lots?
    To trade micro-lots, you first have to choose a broker that offers them. In FX Pro, for example, select assets with “_20.” Note that these references change every quarter, for example from K_20 to U_20, so it is important to update your Market Watch at the end of each month by right clicking and selecting “Show all.”
  • What are the different modes of entering a position and what do they mean?
    Automated mode: ARYA will enter a position as soon as the next available confirmed buy or sell fractal appears (that has not already been broken by the market). Market execution mode: ARYA will enter at the market price (at the time you click “BUY” or “SELL”). There can sometimes be a difference between the price when you ordered it to enter and the price at which it enters, this is the Spread. This can be caused by high volatility in the market or specific to the broker. Limit order mode: you have to enter the price at which you want ARYA to enter a position in the LimitPrice field. Only Fix StopLoss and TakeProfit Profit Factor can be used with this function. If you want to place a buy limit order, you should choose a price lower than the current market price. Conversely, if you want to place a sell limit order, you should choose a price higher than the current market price. E.g.: If the market is at 25,700, you can place a buy limit order at 25,000 or a sell limit order at 26,000.
  • What is an available confirmed fractal?
    A confirmed fractal is a series of 5 closed candles with a high point or low point (symbolized by a gray arrow). This means that both candles that follow the central high or low point must be closed. The confirmed fractal must also be available, which means it cannot have been broken yet by the market price. When buying, the fractal (gray arrow) must be above market price and when selling, the fractal must be below market price.
  • What time do the markets open and close?
    Make sure to check the countries of the assets and consider time zone differences. Also consider that markets are closed on weekends and holidays.
  • What leverage should I choose?
    With most of our partner brokers, the leverage is already programmed, but with FX Pro, for example, you get to choose it yourself. To enter positions on the most traded assets, choose 1:30 leverage.
  • I have one more question: how do I do it?
    Our team is there for you. You can reach us by email at contact@aryatrading.com

ARYA Signals

  • Is this solution a good fit for professional traders?
    Yes. The highly customizable environment of the ARYA Trading solution allows the most seasoned traders to build a work environment specifically for them. With assistance in performing the most time-consuming tasks, and backed by ARYA Trading’s extremely thorough money management system, professional traders can focus on the fundamentals: making the right decisions.
  • Who are the professional traders of ARYA Signals?
    The ARYA Signals professional traders are Rodolphe Steffan and Xavier Fenaux from the InteractivTrading (IVT) team. With nearly 30 years of combined experience in the world of trading, they leverage their expertise and experience to help you succeed.
  • How many signals will I receive per week?
    With the ARYA Signals Infinite subscription included in your Anti-Crisis Pack, you’ll get unlimited access to all of the signals issued by our trading analysts! Of course, the rate of the signals depends, first and foremost, on market conditions and the number of opportunities available. This means some weeks will be quieter, others busier, but every day will bring a number of opportunities you won’t want to miss!
  • Which assistant should I choose for different signal types?
    For Price signals, choose ARYA Trade Manager. For Template signals, choose ARYA Pro. You can also use ARYA Pro for Price signals; you just have to choose “Market execution” mode for entering a position.
  • How do I subscribe to ARYA Signals?
    You can subscribe to ARYA Signals in your members area, in the “Product catalog” tab, or directly on the ARYA Signals app. To use ARYA Signals, download the app from your App Store or Google Play, then create an account directly in the application. You can then select the subscription you want.
  • What are Intraday, Swing and Scalp in ARYA Signals?
    In Intraday trading, you use shorter time frames: M15 - M30 - H1. When you receive a signal with Intraday indication, for example, your job is to choose the time frame in which you want to enter a position based on your trading style. Scalp works in very short time frames, so you are trading in M1 or M5. Time frames above H1 are called Swing; these trades can last multiple days, weeks or months.
  • I have one more question: how do I do it?
    Our team is there for you. You can reach us by email at contact@aryatrading.com

Still have questions? book a call with our team

Our representatives are here for you

FAQ

ARYA Pro

  • Qu'est-ce que le Trading 2.0 ?
    Le trading 2.0 consiste tout simplement à combiner le meilleur de l'humain et de la technologie pour obtenir de meilleurs résultats sur les marchés financiers. Le trader 2.0 se transforme alors en pilote, installé à bord d'une solution technologique, et assisté dans l'ensemble des actions où la machine apporte une vraie valeur ajoutée (vitesse d'exécution, puissance de calcul, impartialité, automatisation de tâches chronophages...)
  • Cette solution est-elle accessible aux débutants ?
    Oui. Conçue pour permettre à tout-un chacun de se lancer dans le trading facilement, la solution ARYA Pro simplifie l'ensemble des actions de ses pilotes dont le "travail" se résume à définir leur profil de risque, puis à choisir une direction à la hausse ou à la baisse sur l'actif de leur choix. L'accent mis sur la pédagogie grâce aux apports de la formation ARYA, à l'expérience des traders coach et à la communauté d'entraide permettent eux-aussi aux débutants de progresser à leur rythme et en toute sécurité.
  • Quel est l'investissement minimum pour utiliser la solution?
    Un capital minimum de 1000€ est conseillé pour commencer à trader en réel. Bien entendu, plus votre surface financière sera importante, plus votre gestion du risque sera précise et plus vos performances seront importantes. Définir le montant à déposer sur votre compte de trading sera donc une décision personnelle, certains de nos clients commençant avec quelques milliers d'euros quand d'autres préfèrent en déposer plusieurs centaines de milliers afin de maximiser leurs performances. Pour prendre en main la solution ARYA, il vous est également possible de vous lancer sur un compte de démonstration afin de trader dans les conditions du réels mais avec un capital fictif.
  • Comment fonctionne la protection du capital ?
    En matière de gestion des risques, l'homme est parfois victime de ses biais émotionnels et cognitifs. Pour protéger votre capital et vos plus-values, ARYA veille donc à bloquer vos pertes selon des paramètres et niveaux prédéfinis. La taille de chacune de vos positions est ainsi calculée automatiquement en fonction de l'état du marché et des paramètres que vous aurez établis, et ce même en votre absence ! Et si vous veniez par malheur à dépasser certaines limites de pertes définies elles aussi par vos soins, l'assistante ARYA suspend votre trading jusqu'au lendemain, de sorte que "brûler" votre compte de trading avec ARYA soit physiquement impossible.
  • De combien de temps ai-je besoin pour trader avec ARYA Pro ?
    Conçue afin de maximiser le rapport temps/argent de ses utilisateurs, la solution ARYA vous permet de laisser la main de façon totale ou partielle à l'assistante ARYA afin de passer la journée loin de vos écrans. Quelques minutes par jour suffisent donc tout à fait à lancer vos opérations en début de journée avant d'aller vaquer à vos occupations, qu'il s'agisse de votre travail principal, d'autres projets lucratifs, ou tout simplement de passer du temps libre avec vos proches.
  • Mon argent est-il disponible à tout moment ?
    Oui. Contrairement à la plupart des solutions d'investissements (immobilier, investissement en actions, oeuvres d'art...), le trading présente l'immense avantage de délivrer des résultats à court terme sans mobiliser votre capital plus d'une journée. Seuls les délais de traitement de votre courtier pourraient ralentir de quelques heures, voire de quelques jours tout au plus, le transfert de vos fonds (une information que vous pourrez vérifier simplement lors de l'ouverture de votre compte).
  • Quels sont les types d'entrées possibles ?
    Le logiciel ARYA Pro vous propose 3 modes d'exécution : - le mode "Market Execution", pour entrer en position en un clic, à l’achat pour miser sur la hausse ou à la vente pour miser sur la baisse des cours de l’actif financier négocié ; - le mode "Limit Order" pour définir vous-même le niveau de prix sur lequel vous souhaitez entrer en position, votre ordre sera alors exécuté automatiquement dès que le marché atteindra ce niveau ; - le mode Automatic pour faire confiance à l’assistante ARYA et lui permettre de déterminer le meilleur point d’entrée en fonction de l’état du marché et des statistiques.
  • Peut-on Trader en 100% automatique avec ARYA Trading ?
    Oui. Il vous est possible de déléguer la totalité de vos actions et décisions à l'assistante ARYA, celle-ci s'appuiera alors sur l'historique du marché et les règles statistiques pour trouver les meilleurs points d'entrée et de sortie de position. Votre assistante se chargera également de définir automatiquement la taille de vos positions compte-tenu des paramètres de risque que vous aurez prédéfinis.
  • Quels sont les actifs financiers négociables ?
    ARYA Pro vous permet d'acheter et de vendre des produits financiers (CFD) reproduisant les variations d'un grand nombre d'actifs financiers : actions, indices boursiers, devises (FOREX), matières premières, crypto-monnaies...
  • Sur quelle plateforme fonctionne ARYA Trading ?
    ARYA Trading utilise la plateforme MetaTrader, acteur incontournable du marché reconnu pour sa stabilité et sa robustesse.
  • Quels sont les brokers compatibles avec ARYA Pro ?
    Vous pourrez utiliser n’importe quel broker, mais nous vous conseillons une liste de brokers partenaires que nous avons évalués sur des conditions strictes de qualité, de liquidité et d’exécution des ordres. Tous nos partenaires sont 100% compatibles avec la solution ARYA Pro et la Traders League.
  • Comment se passe le programme de formation ?
    ARYA Pro est conçue pour maximiser votre temps, nos formations aussi. Disponibles 100% en ligne, vous pourrez y accéder dans votre espace client immédiatement après votre achat. Notre équipe de formateurs (composée des fondateurs d’ARYA ainsi que de nos meilleurs traders coachs) vous y explique comment installer et utiliser ARYA via des vidéos et étapes simples. En fonction de votre niveau de trading, vous pourrez vous rendre directement aux sections avancées de la formation. Par ailleurs, le temps de faire connaissance avec votre nouvelle assistante, nous vous avons préparé un guide numérique imprimable. Il liste toutes les fonctionnalités d’ARYA et des scénarios d’aide à la décision vous permettant d’être opérationnel en quelques minutes.
  • En quoi consistent les sessions live d’analyses de marché
    Comme leur nom l'indique, les sessions live d’analyses de marché sont des émissions en direct 100% consacrées au trading et à l'évolution, en temps réel, des marchés financiers. Proposées chaque semaine, elles seront pour vous l'occasion de poser toutes vos questions à nos traders coachs.
  • Qu'est-ce que la communauté #WeLoveArya ?
    Accessible à tous les pilotes de l'écosystème ARYA, la communauté #WeLoveArya vous permet d'échanger avec d'autres traders 2.0 et de profiter de l'expérience de nos traders coachs afin de progresser plus rapidement et d'améliorer constamment vos performances.
  • Qu'est ce que la Traders League ?
    Plus grande compétition de trading 2.0, la Traders League récompense les meilleurs pilotes ARYA en leur confiant jusqu'à 1 million d'euros de capitaux, et en leur reversant jusqu'à 30% des gains générés.
  • Pourquoi ARYA ?
    ARYA est une super assistante de trading qui sécurise vos investissements financiers, optimise vos bénéfices et vous fait gagner du temps : 1) ARYA protège votre capital Réduisez vos émotions. ARYA intègre de nombreuses fonctionnalités de gestion du risque parmi lesquelles : Stop out journalier, pertes maximum, objectifs de gains, calculs d’exposition, optimisation des points d’entrée et de sortie… En automatisant un maximum de tâches, ARYA simplifie l’approche du trading tout en laissant le soin à son pilote de déterminer ses propres scénarios. 2) Gagnez du temps et de l’argent Automatisez votre trading, devenez un trader 2.0 ! Optimisez votre ratio temps/argent. ARYA surveille le marché en temps réel, pas vous ! Donnez vos instructions et votre super assistante de trading rentrera en position, gérera vos trades et optimisera vos bénéfices en temps réel en fonction des conditions du marché.
  • Quelles sont mes chances de réussite avec ARYA ?
    ARYA inverse les statistiques : - 70,2% des pilotes ARYA sont profitables - 76,1% de nos pilotes n'avaient jamais pratiqué le trading - 90,8% recommandent ARYA à leurs proches Résultats collectés d'après une étude réalisée en juin 2019
  • Comment fonctionne le type d’entrée en position "Market Execution" ?
    Le mode market execution vous permet d’entrer au prix du marché, au moment où vous cliquez sur le bouton « BUY » ou « SELL ». ARYA ne reprendra donc pas position une fois le trade clôturé. Sachez également que le prix d’entrée peux varier en fonction du Spread appliqué par le broker.
  • Comment afficher le spread (Ask line) ?
    Pour afficher la ligne rouge de “ask” qui représente le spread, faîtes un clic droit sur le graphique, cliquez sur “properties” puis “common” et cochez “Show ask line”.
  • Comment ajouter un indicateur sur le graphique ?
    Faîtes glisser l’indicateur de votre choix depuis la fenêtre « Navigator » directement sur le graphique de l’actif de votre choix.
  • Comment verifier si mon compte MT4 est bien lié à ARYA ?
    Vérifiez que la connexion en bas à droite est active et qu’aucun message du type « Invalid Account » ou « ErrorConnexion » n’apparaisse. Vérifiez que le smiley est heureux en haut à droite du graphique. Lancez ARYA sur l’actif de votre choix, vérifiez que le box rouge reste bien présente sur le graphique et que vos lignes SL et TP apparaissent.
  • Comment puis-je observer les différentes unités de temps d’un actif sur un trade en cours ?
    Si vous souhaitez visualiser d’autres unités de temps alors que vous avez déjà un trade en cours sur cet actif, ouvrez un autre onglet de l’actif. Rendez-vous sur la Market Watch, faîtes un clic droit sur cet actif puis sélectionnez « open chart window ».
  • Comment trader plusieurs actifs en même temps ?
    Lorsque vous êtes sur la market watch, faîtes un clic droit sur l’actif de votre choix puis sélectionnez « open chart window ». Vous pouvez ouvrir le nombre d’actifs que vous souhaitez et également ouvrir plusieurs onglets du même actif en répétant la procédure.
  • Comment entrer un signal sur ARYA avec ARYA Signals ?
    Pour les signaux Prix, renseignez dans ARYA Trade Manager le Take Profit, Stop Loss et Breakeven. Vous pouvez également entrer différents Take Profit dans Take Profit 1, 2 et 3, seulement veillez à ce que la somme des « Weight » 1, 2 et 3 soit égal à 100%. Si vous ne souhaitez choisir que deux Take Profit, prenez soin de modifier les Weight de manière à ce que la somme des deux soit égale à 100%. Le mode d’entrée des signaux prix est l’exécution au prix sur le marché au moment où vous cliquez sur « BUY » ou « SELL ». Pour les signaux Templates, renseignez dans ARYA Pro les éléments du templates fournis dans ARYA Signals. Vous pouvez les recopier ou les ajuster en fonction de votre style de trading. Le mode d’entrée à choisir est automatique, ARYA entrera en position au prix que vous lui avez indiqué.
  • Comment faire pour empêcher ARYA de reprendre position une fois qu'un trade lancé est clôturé ?
    Si vous souhaitez lancer un trade et que vous ne voulez pas qu’ARYA entre à nouveau en position dès ce trade clôturé, il faut que vous sélectionniez un "Consecutive Win" à 1 et un "Consécutive Loss" à 1. Dès qu’ARYA aura atteint ce scénario, elle arrêtera de trader.
  • Comment trader les micros lots ?
    Pour pouvoir trader les micros lots, il est préalablement nécessaire de choisir un broker qui les propose. Chez FX Pro par exemple, sélectionnez les actifs avec la mention « _20 ». Sachez qu’ils changent chaque trimestre, passant de K_20 à U_20 par exemple, il est donc important d’actualiser sa market watch chaque fin de mois en faisant un clic droit puis « Show all ».
  • Quels sont les différents modes d’entrées en position et que signifient-ils ?
    Le mode Automatique : ARYA entrera en position dès la prochaine fractale confirmée disponible à l’achat ou à la vente (qui n’a pas déjà été dépassée par le marché). Le mode Market Execution : ARYA entrera au prix du marché (au moment où vous cliquez sur « BUY » ou sur « SELL ». Il peut parfois y avoir un écart entre le prix où vous lui demandez d’entrer et le prix auquel elle entre, il s’agit du Spread. Cela peut être dû à une volatilité importante du marché ou propre au broker. Le mode Limit Order : il faut que vous renseignez dans le champ LimitPrice le prix auquel vous souhaitez qu’ARYA entre en position. Seuls le StopLoss Fixe et le TakeProfit Profit Factor peuvent être utilisés avec cette fonction. Si vous souhaitez placer un Limit Order à l’achat, vous devez choisir un prix inférieur au prix actuel du marché. À l’inverse, si vous souhaitez placer un Limit Order à la vente, vous devez choisir un prix supérieur au prix actuel du marché. Ex : Si le marché est à 25700, vous pouvez placer un limit Order à l’achat à 25000 ou un limit Order à la vente à 26000.
  • Qu’est-ce qu’une fractale confirmée disponible ?
    Une fractale confirmée est un ensemble de 5 bougies terminées avec un plus haut ou un plus bas (symbolisé par une flèche grise). Cela signifie qu’il faut que les deux bougies qui suivent le plus haut ou le plus bas du milieu soient terminées. Il faut également que la fractale confirmée soit disponible, c’est-à-dire qu’elle n’ait pas encore été dépassée par le prix du marché. À l’achat, il faut que la fractale (flèche grise) se trouve au-dessus du prix du marché et à la vente, que la fractale se trouve en-dessous du prix du marché.
  • À quel moment ouvrent et ferment les marchés ?
    Prenez soin de vérifier les pays des actifs pour prendre en compte le décalage horaire. Prenez également en compte que les marchés sont fermés les weekends et les jours fériés.
  • Quel effet de levier choisir ?
    Pour la plupart de nos brokers partenaires, l’effet de levier est déjà programmé, cependant chez FX Pro par exemple, c’est à vous de le sélectionner. Pour pouvoir entrer sur les actifs les plus tradés, il faut choisir l’effet de levier 1:30.
  • Il me reste une question, comment faire ?
    Notre équipe est disponible pour vous. Contactez-nous par email sur contact@aryatrading.com ou planifiez un rendez vous en cliquant ici :
    www.aryatrading.com/support

ARYA Signal

  • Cette solution est-elle adaptée aux traders professionnels ?
    Oui. L'environnement hautement paramétrable de la solution ARYA Pro permet aux traders les plus expérimentés de construire un environnement de travail personnalisé. Assisté dans la réalisation des tâches les plus chronophages et soutenus par le système de money management extrêmement rigoureux d'ARYA Pro, les traders professionnels peuvent alors se concentrer sur l'essentiel : prendre les bonnes décisions.
  • Qui sont les traders professionnels d'ARYA Signals ?
    Les traders professionnels d'ARYA Signals sont Rodolphe Steffan et Xavier Fenaux de l’équipe InteractivTrading (IVT). L'équipe compte aussi Owen Simonin, expert en crypto-monnaies, Sylvain Loganadin, analyste financier reconnu et intervenant BFM TV ainsi que Fabien Galard, gestionnaire pour compte propre depuis plus de 5 ans, aujourd’hui trader indépendant. Cumulant près de 30 années de carrière dans le monde du trading, ces derniers mettront à votre disposition leur expertise et leur expérience pour vous aider à réussir.
  • Combien de signaux recevrai-je par semaine ?
    Grâce à votre abonnement ARYA Signals Infinite, accédez à la totalité des signaux émis par nos traders analystes, en illimité ! Bien entendu, la fréquence des signaux dépendra avant tout de l'état du marché et de la quantité d'opportunités disponibles, certaines semaines seront donc plus calmes, d'autres plus agités, mais chaque jour apportera toujours son lot d'occasions à ne pas manquer.
  • Quelle assistante choisir pour les différents types de signaux ?
    Si le signal est un signal Prix, sélectionnez ARYA Trade Manager. Si le signal est un signal Template sélectionnez ARYA Pro. Sachez qu’il est également possible d’utiliser ARYA Pro pour les signaux Prix, seulement il vous faut choisir le mode d’entrée en position « Market execution ».
  • Comment s'abonner à ARYA Signals ?
    L’abonnement ARYA Signals est disponible depuis votre espace membre, onglet « Catalogue produits » ainsi que sur l’application ARYA Signals directement. Pour pouvoir utiliser ARYA Signals, téléchargez l’application depuis votre App Store ou Google play puis créez un compte directement sur l’application. Vous pourrez alors sélectionner l’abonnement de votre choix.
  • Qu’est-ce que l’Intraday, Swing ou Scalp sur ARYA Signals ?
    Lorsque vous tradez en Intraday, vous privilégiez les unités de temps courtes : M15 - M30 - H1. En recevant un signal avec l’indication Intraday par exemple, c’est à vous de choisir l’unité de temps sur laquelle vous souhaitez entrer en position en fonction de votre style de trading. Le Scalp concerne les unités de temps très courtes, vous tradez alors sur du M1 ou M5. Les unités de temps supérieures à H1 sont dîtes Swing, votre trade peut alors durer plusieurs jours, semaines ou mois.
  • Il me reste une question, comment faire ?
    Notre équipe est disponible pour vous. Contactez-nous par email sur contact@aryatrading.com ou planifiez un rendez vous en cliquant ici :
    www.aryatrading.com/support

Encore une question ? Prenez rendez-vous

Contactez un conseiller